Interactive Webinar for IDPF Members to Discuss the Possible IDPF & W3C Combination

Date: 
15th June 2016

EDRLab will host this interactive webinar on June 15th at 4pm CEST, 2pm UTC, 10am EDT. For dial in information contact EDRLab